Partner Universities

Uniarts currently has Inter-Institutional Agreements within the Erasmus+ Programme with the institutions listed below for student, teacher and staff exchanges. As an exchange student you can study at the partner university for one or two semesters and you don’t pay any tuition fee. For more information about each university, please visit their web sites. Uniarts also cooperates with universities within other networks and partnerships that may enable exchange studies. » Read more here

Deakin University, Melbourne (Bilateral Agreement, non-Erasmus +)

» The Music and Arts University of the City of Vienna

» Erasmushogeschool Brussel
» KASK & Conservatory

Czech Republic
» Academy of Performing Arts Prague (HAMU)

» Danish School of Media and Journalism
» Den Danske Scenekunstskole
» University of Southern Denmark
» University College South Denmark

» Aaalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture
» Oulu University of Applied Science
» Savonia University of Applied Sciences/Kuopio Academy of Music and Dance
» Turku University of Applied Sciences
» University of the Arts Helsinki

» University Lille 3

» Berlin Weissensee School of Art
Film University Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF
» Hamburg University of Applied Sciences
» Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst
» Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln
» Palucca Schule Dresden - Hochschule für Tanz
» University of the Arts Berlin (HZT)
» University of Hamburg

The Netherlands
» Amsterdam University of the Arts - Academy of Theatre and Dance
» ArtEZ Institute of the Arts

» Iceland Academy of the Arts

» Accademia Nazionale di Danza

» University of Stavanger

» Escola Superior de Dança

» Institut del Teatre - Conservatori Superior de Dansa (CSD)

United Kingdom
» University of Chichester
» Middlsex University