University Board

The University Board at Stockholm University of the Arts from May 1, 2020 to April 30, 2023.

Appointed by the Government

The Government has decided on new external members of the Board of SKH for the period May 1, 2020 - April 30, 2023

Sture Carlsson, CEO. Appointed chairman.

Ana Betancour, Professor

Mårten Castenfors,
Head of Art Gallery

Johan A. Haarberg, Director

Anders Hedeborg, Municipal Commissioner

Gerhard Hoberstorfer, Actor

Moira von Wright, Vice-Chancellor

Linda Zachrison, Counsellor for Cultural Affairs  - Appointed from July 1, 2020

Representatives for the Faculty

Appointed by election for the period 25 May 2020 - 30 April 2023.

Karl Sandzén, Assistant Professor, Department of Film and Media

Stina O'Connell, Assistent Lecturer, Department of Dance Pedagogy

Christine Morgan, Assistant Professor, Department of Opera

Representatives for the Students

Thomas Grahndin Jensen, Student Representative DOCH

Rebecka Elsgaard Student Representative OHS

Tove Myrne Widfors, Student Representative StDH