Leadership

The University's Leadership is composed of the Vice-Chancellor, the Pro-Vice-Chancellor, the Director of Administration, the Vice-Rector for Research, the Vice-Rector for Collaboration and seven Heads of Departments.

Vice-Chancellor

Paula Crabtree

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 000
E-mail: rektor@uniarts.se

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Johan Scott

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 611
E-mail: johan.scott@uniarts.se

Director of Administration

Eva Öquist

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 211
E-mail: eva.oquist@uniarts.se

Vice-Rector for Research

Cecilia Roos

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 863
E-mail: cecilia.roos@uniarts.se

Vice-Rector for Collaboration

Pia Muchin

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 511
E-mail: pia.muchin@uniarts.se

Head of Department of Circus

Walter Ferrero

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 906
E-mail: walter.ferrero@uniarts.se

Head of Depertment of Dance

Anna Efraimsson

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 843
E-mail: anna.efraimsson@uniarts.se

Head of Department of Dance Pedagogy

Beata Alving

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 821
E-mail: beata.alving@uniarts.se

Head of Department of Film and Media

Maria Hedman Hvitfeldt

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 607
E-mail: maria.hedmanhvitfeldt@uniarts.se

Acting Head of Department of Opera

Pia Muchin

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 511
E-mail: pia.muchin@uniarts.se

Head of Department of Performing Arts

Christina Molander

Telephone: +46 8 49 400 315
E-mail: christina.molander@uniarts.se

Head of Department of Acting

Josette Bushell-Mingo

Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 630
E-mail: josette.bushell-mingo@uniarts.se