Leadership

The University's Leadership is composed of the Vice-Chancellor, the Pro-Vice-Chancellor, the Director of Administration, the Vice-Rector for Research, the Vice-Rector for Collaboration and seven Heads of Departments.

Vice-Chancellor

Paula Crabtree
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 000
E-mail: rektor@uniarts.se

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Johan Scott
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 611
E-mail: johan.scott@uniarts.se

Director of Administration

Eva Öquist
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 211
E-mail: eva.oquist@uniarts.se

Vice-Rector for Research

Cecilia Roos
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 863
E-mail: cecilia.roos@uniarts.se

Vice-Rector for Collaboration

Pia Muchin
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 511
E-mail: pia.muchin@uniarts.se

Heads of Department

Department of Circus

Walter Ferrero
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 906
E-mail: walter.ferrero@uniarts.se

Department of Dance

Acting Head of Department Kristine Slettevold
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 866
E-mail: kristine.slettevold@uniarts.se

Department of Dance Pedagogy

Acting Head of Department Pia Muchin
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 511
E-mail: pia.muchin@uniarts.se

Department of Film and Media

Maria Hedman Hvitfeldt
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 607
E-mail: maria.hedmanhvitfeldt@uniarts.se

Department of Opera

Lise-Lotte Axelsson
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 511
E-mail: lise-lotte.axelsson@uniarts.se

Department of Performing Arts

Johanna Garpe
Telephone: +46 8 49 400 315
E-mail: johanna.garpe@uniarts.se

Department of Acting

Josette Bushell-Mingo
Telephone number: +46 8 49 400 630
E-mail: josette.bushell-mingo@uniarts.se